Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

  1. Department of Reinforced concrete and Masonry Structures
  2. Structures Testing Department
  3. Department of Metal and Timber Structures 
  4. Department of Structural and Theoretical Mechanics 
  5. Department of Construction Materials Science
  6. Department of Construction Technologies and Construction Process Management

© 24.04.2024 | MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of MGSU is mandatory