Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

  1. Department of Hydraulics and Hydraulic Engineering
  2. Department of Engineering Surveying and Environmental Geology
  3. Department of Integrated Safety in Construction
  4. Department of Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
  5. Department of Thermal and Nuclear Power Plants Construction 

© 27.11.2023 | MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of MGSU is mandatory