Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

The structure of Institute of Engineering and Ecological Construction and Mechanization (IEECM) currently consists of the following Departments:

  1. Department of General and Applied Physics
  2. Department of Water Supply and Water Disposal
  3. Department of Housing and Utilities Sector 
  4. Department of Mechanization and Automation of Construction
  5. Department of Heat and Gas Supply and Ventilation 

© 18.09.2023 | MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of MGSU is mandatory