Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

The structure of Institute of Engineering and Ecological Construction and Mechanization (IEECM) currently consists of the following Departments:

  1. Department for Automation and Electric Supply
  2. Department of Water Supply and Water Disposal
  3. Housing and Utility Complex Department
  4. Construction Mechanization Department
  5. Department of Ventilation and Heat and Gas Supply 

© 30.06.2022 | NRU MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of NRU MGSU is mandatory