Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

  1. Department of Architecture
  2. Department of Urban Planning
  3. Reinforced Concrete and Masonry Structures Department
  4. Department of Structures Testing
  5. Department of Metal and Timber Structures
  6. Department of Civil and Structural Design
  7. Department of Structural and Theoretical Mechanics
  8. Department of Building Materials
  9. Department of Technologies and Organizations of Construction Production

© 01.07.2022 | NRU MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of NRU MGSU is mandatory